MEMBER DIRECTORY
Jake  Adams  Linda
Home:  Cell: (678) 410-9529
email: jakeadams45@hotmail.com

Samuel  Fowler Jr  Hanna
Home:  Cell: 706-445-4389
email: sammyf7418@gmail.com

Dave  Pendergrass  Suzanne
Home: 706-991-9825  Cell: 678-480-0410
email: jaxdogpendergrass@hotmail.com

Test  Adams  
Home: 16784109529  Cell:
email: jakeadams45@hotmail.com

Todd  Freeman  Judy
Home: 952-896-3355  Cell: 612-419-0271
email: tfreeman@LHDL.com

James  Peugh  Denise
Home:  Cell: 706-347-0070
email: peughjames@gmail.com

Jim  Alger  Fran
Home:  Cell: 619-846-8335
email: jimfranalger@yahoo.com

Doug  Gallois  Joycelyn
Home:  Cell: 630-596-6865
email: Doug.gallois@gmail. com

Bob  Preston  Jane
Home:  Cell: 678-457-7988
email: bobjanepreston@gmail.

William  Allen  Barbara
Home:  Cell: 698-471-6404
email: billj.allen@gmail.com

Tim  Gallops  Robin
Home: 706-999-0095  Cell: 478-552-4410
email: tgallops17@gmail.com

Russell  Puppe  Debbie
Home: 706-999-9828  Cell: 614-561-4146
email: rpuppe@gmail.com

Carlton  Amason  Cindy
Home:  Cell: 770 833 1020
email: chagearhead@gmail.com

Brayton  Gineris  
Home:  Cell: 765-401-0013
email: brayton.gineris@acuitybrands.com

Don  Ray  Marsha
Home:  Cell: 404-290-4530
email: donray007@yahoo.com

Martin  Amschler  Sharon
Home:  Cell: 770-335-4057
email: ma1@bellsouth.net

Tony  Gineris  
Home:  Cell: 770-317-8852
email: tony.gineris@acuitybrands.com

Terry  Reise  Patricia
Home:  Cell: 203-788-3211
email: tfreise@outlook.com

Rick  Aquino  Nancy
Home:  Cell: 706-202-4010
email: rickaquino@me.com

Mark  Gordy  Susan
Home: Q  Cell: 706-473-3285
email: 800gordy@gmail.com

Doug  Rigdon  Debbie
Home: 706-991-1809  Cell:
email: dougr@cdrigdon.com

Duane  Artz  Lynn
Home:  Cell: 404-859-3629
email: duaneartz49@gmail.com

Dave  Hamilton  Diane
Home:  Cell: 214-499-3624
email: golferdave78@yahoo.com

James  Rinard  
Home: 404-626-5062  Cell:
email: jfrinard@outlook.com

Terry  Bair  Roberta
Home:  Cell: 317-810-1215
email: TerryLBair@yahoo.com

Randy  Hamilton  Anne
Home: 307-631-5736  Cell: 307-631-5736
email: rannie6407@gmail.com

Bill  Rivers  Kathi
Home:  Cell: 478 361-2949
email: werivers@live.com

Jim  Baker  
Home:  Cell: 404-405-5259
email: JimBaker@bakerandlassiter.com

Edgar  Hart  Sarah
Home:  Cell: 610-331-2614
email: edgarhart3795@gmail.com

Will  Roberge  Beverly Oram
Home: 706-453-4580  Cell: 603-393-5013
email: robergewlb@metrocast.net

Paul  Baker  Vicky
Home:  Cell: 770-310-5826
email: pabaker6@gmail.com

Robert  Haverstick  Ruth Ann
Home:  Cell: 404583 3462
email: rhaverstick@milner.com

David  Rubin  Lesli
Home:  Cell: 901-562-3832
email: maxdoc4@gmail.com

Charles  Balduff  Patricia
Home:  Cell: 706-453-4713
email: cwbalduff@gmail.com

Chris  Hetlage  Sandra
Home:  Cell: 678-360-3500
email: chrishet55@yahoo.com

Stan  Sargol  Joan
Home:  Cell: 734 395-1960
email: ssargol5@gmail.com

Paul  Bange  Ellen
Home:  Cell: 586- 201-7440
email: Paulbj r1@gmail.com

Jim  Hudson  Suzie
Home: 706-453-4522  Cell: 706-453-6253
email: jimhudson301@gmail.com

Tom  Schmidt  Mary Beth
Home:  Cell: 801-243-6044
email: tomschmidtc4@gmail.com

Don  Barbee  Carol
Home:  Cell: 770-313-0329
email: donsccl@gmail.com

Bill  Hull  Louise
Home: 706-454-1757  Cell:
email: billou1@msn.com

Bob  See  Shirley
Home:  Cell: 404-550-5190
email: bobs@LSBCPAS.net

Rob  Bartlett  Sally
Home:  Cell: 423-284-5142
email: Jrob_djw@hotmail.com

James  Hunt  
Home:  Cell:
email: JHunt@HarborClub.com

Gary  Sessler  Joyce
Home:  Cell: 678-231-2517
email: jgsess1@gmail.com

Michael  Bean  Connie
Home:  Cell: 630-212-8659
email: msbean65@gmail.com

Kenny  Hyatt  Amy
Home:  Cell: 770-364-1722
email: 3kennyhyatt4@gmail.com

Steve  Shadoan  Viki
Home:  Cell:
email: sjshadoan@gmail.com

Tom  Beck  Patty
Home:  Cell: 7068349781
email: tfbeck@comcast.net

Fred  Jennart  
Home:  Cell: 478-397-6756
email: fjennart@live.com

Tom  Shalin  Sheila
Home: 706-453-2781  Cell:
email: tom@thebestoil.com

Albert  Behm  Laura
Home: 856-625-5891  Cell:
email: albertbehm@gmail.com

Mike  Jochim  Lynda
Home: 706-817-2208  Cell:
email: mich554579@aol.com

Bill  Shamon  Lorraine
Home:  Cell: 508-254-3123
email: bills@wjconnellco.com

Jeff  Bilkert  Peg
Home:  Cell: 404-219-1702
email: JNBILKERT@GMAIL.COM

Trippe  Jones  Evelyn
Home:  Cell: 706-248-0293
email: trippemd@gmail.com

Alan  Shaul  Terri
Home: 678-772-7882  Cell:
email: washaul@bellsouth.net

Damon  Blythe  
Home:  Cell: 478-232-8700
email: damonblythe@bvlumber.com

Walter  Jones  Rita
Home: 706-453-0743  Cell:
email: wjjones01@yahoo.com

Jeff  Shaw  Daina
Home:  Cell: 678-469-1183
email: jeffreyshaw@bellsouth.net

David  Borchelt  Peggy
Home:  Cell: 706-453-7799
email: dpborchelt@aol.com

Al  Keel  Mary Jo
Home:  Cell: 404-680-2201
email: al.keel@@farmeroil.com

Brandon  Shell  Valerie
Home:  Cell: 478-363-1032
email: bshell25@gmail.com

J  Boswell  Sally
Home: 706-454-0032  Cell: 706-817-9494
email: ejboswell@bellsouth.net

Jay  Keller  Lou Ann
Home: 706-982-9603  Cell:
email: Robert.keller23@gmail.com

Mike  Shelly  Becky
Home: 706-453-0186  Cell:
email: mikeshelly706@gmail.com

Frank  Botdorf  Marianne
Home:  Cell: 404-274-6576
email: frankonthelake@gmail.com

Glenn  Kendall  Donna Jean
Home: 706-453-0348  Cell: 706-817-0675
email: glennrkendall@gmail.com

Stephen  Shipes  Kim
Home:  Cell: 478-454-8807
email: sgshipes1@gmail.com

Paul  Brehob  Marty
Home:  Cell: 678-618-1621
email: pbrehob@gmail.com

Craig  Kindl  Vicki
Home: 630-373-3687  Cell: 630-373-3687
email: ckindl56@gmail.com

Dale  Smith  Sharon
Home:  Cell: 513-518-6641
email: dcsmith_2000@yahoo.com

Bob  Brewer  Nancy
Home:  Cell: 706-454-0825
email: nabo@plantationcable.net

Philip  Klingensmith  Cyndie
Home:  Cell: 916-441-2841
email: pwkinv@att.net

Jimmy  Smith  Elizabeth
Home:  Cell: 678-3143576
email:

Jimmy  Britt  Carol
Home:  Cell: 478-290-4511
email: jbritt1121@aol.com

Ricky  Knowles  Meshelle
Home:  Cell: 404-597-4480
email: rknowles001@yahoo.com

Bob  Steele  Anne Marie
Home:  Cell: 704-564-7546
email: steelebs@yahoo.com

Jarrod  Brock  
Home:  Cell: 706-847-0509
email: jarrodbrock@gmail.com

Steve  Kohl  Nancy
Home: 706-467-2217  Cell: 602-763-9321
email: skohl51@gmail.com

Bill  Stewart  Judith
Home: 912-604-6444  Cell: 404-805-4770
email: bstewart@pmlg.com

Austin  Brown  
Home:  Cell: 707-291-1758
email: austinmax1964@gmail.com

Sam  Kupersmith  Marla
Home:  Cell: 404-414-6122
email: samkupe@gmail.com

Robert  Stone  Judy
Home:  Cell: 404-934-0173
email: Stnrbrt@yahoo.com

Steve  Brown  
Home:  Cell: 707 291 1758
email: austinmax1964@gmail.com

Hunter  Lack  Susan
Home:  Cell: F478-957-7606
email: hunterdlack@gmail.com

Tom  Stooksbury  Linda
Home:  Cell: 770 809 4572
email: tastooks@gmail.com

Harry  Bufford  Betty
Home: 706-999-0128  Cell: 843-368-0973
email: hnbufford.82@att.net

John  Lauer  
Home:  Cell: 678-758-0104
email: jlauer1414@gmail.com

Cary  Strohecker  Linda
Home:  Cell: 404-401-4100
email: Cary.strohecker@outlook.com

Bob  Burns  Debbie
Home: 706-453-1080  Cell: 404-561-3610
email: burnsathc@gmail.com

Don  Laurvick  Pam
Home:  Cell: 678-523-4043
email: dlaurvick@me.com

Bud  Stultz  Judy
Home: 706-202-7527  Cell:
email: bud1623@bellsouth.net

Michael  Cabe  Amanda
Home:  Cell: 678-300-2413
email: mikecabe2929@gmail.com

Steve  Layson  Sherrie Southern
Home:  Cell: 478-338-4583
email: riverproperties2000@yahoo.com

Larry  Subacz  Terri
Home: 706-999-9933  Cell:
email: subaczfam@aol.com

Bill  Campbell  Penny
Home:  Cell: 404-906-2742
email: Campbellwc3@yahoo.com

Mark  Lipscom  Lindsay
Home:  Cell: 706-254-6879
email: mtlipsco@gmail.com

Julian  Suggs  Dottie
Home: 706-817-1485  Cell:
email: JulianSuggs0@gmail.com

Dave  Carroll  Kelly
Home:  Cell: 678-662-2723
email: dcarr38@aol.com

JR  Llewellyn  Ashley
Home:  Cell: 678-427-1015
email: JR_Llewellyn@yahoo.com

David  Sullivan  Constance
Home:  Cell: 989-313-1736
email: dsull585@yahoo.com

Michael  Cherry  Debbie
Home:  Cell: 678-642-8308
email: cherrydm@bellsouth.net

Blake  Lomonaco  Amanda
Home:  Cell: 7705009842
email: BlakeL@clearviewins.com

Bradley  Sweetwood  Diana
Home:  Cell: 770-668-6332
email: bradsweetwood@gmail.com

John  Christian  Debbie
Home:  Cell: 706-453-1009
email: cchris4856@aol.com

Randy  Long  Tina
Home:  Cell: 405-314-7906
email: randylong7@gmail.com

Cory  Tenneson  
Home:  Cell: 229-848-5804
email: corytenneson@gmail.com

James  Christiansen  Dorothy
Home:  Cell: 913-488-8234
email: Jchristiansen@centrinex.com

Dennis  Lovelace  Sherry
Home: 706-453-2868  Cell:
email: dennislovelace@bellsouth.net

Thomas  Thomasma  Jan
Home:  Cell: 843-290-4395
email: Tomthomasma@gmail.com

Chris  Clack  Brandi
Home: 478-288-3462  Cell:
email: chrisclack10@ Hotmail.com

Jerry  Lumpkin  Kathi
Home:  Cell: 770-597-5528
email: JerryLumpkin@gmail.com

Tim  Thompson  Jan
Home:  Cell: 706-410-7968
email: sheenatim@yahoo.com

Tim  Clarke  Kari
Home:  Cell: 773-551-0633
email: Tim.clarke@wilson.com

Bill  Lynch  Nell
Home:  Cell: 678-879-3579
email: bill.lynch82@gmail.com

Charles  Turk  Shelia
Home:  Cell:
email: cturk2323@aol.com

Gregory  Conner  N/a
Home:  Cell: 912-257-3983
email: gconner83@gmail.com

Steve  Lynott  Coleen
Home:  Cell: 470-606-2634
email: steve@lynottcoaching.com

Ted  Twombly  Jody
Home:  Cell: 770-827-3236
email: ted.twombly@gmail.com

Clay  Cook  Ceil
Home:  Cell: 770-408-8842
email: tkeeganco@bellsouth.net

Denny  Mahan  Diane
Home: 706-999-1504  Cell:
email: dennismiramar@yahoo.com

Wally  Valters  
Home:  Cell: 847-809-3347
email: wally@valters.net

Bob  Cresswell  Pat
Home: 706-923-1824  Cell:
email: RobertCresswell@bellsouth.net

Bruce  Markwell  Sally
Home:  Cell: 802-291-1412
email: bmarkwell3@gmail.com

Rick  Wake  Diane
Home: 7063421291  Cell: (404) 938-0588
email: rickwake1@gmail.com

Edward  Davis  Janie
Home:  Cell: 770-401-0442
email: etdavis1@bellsouth.net

Matt  Marshall  
Home:  Cell: 678 427 4320
email: mattpmarshall@aol.com

Dave  Ward  
Home:  Cell: 706-816-9586
email: likemygolf54@aol.com

James  Davis  Denise
Home:  Cell: 214-415-8840
email: jsdavis1480@yahoo.com

Ron  McBrayer  Cheri
Home:  Cell: 561-301-8581
email: rmac52@bellsouth.net

Dick  Warneke  Suzi
Home: 770-313-0532  Cell:
email: dickwarnke@me.com

Jeff  Davis  Alanna
Home:  Cell: 706-816-9494
email: mrwizarddirect@gmail.com

Bob  McConnell  Susan
Home:  Cell: 706-453-6768
email: rjmcconnell75@yahoo.com

Bob  Weaver  Linda
Home: 386-209-4040  Cell:
email: weaver32064@hotmail.com

Jim  Davis  Ellie
Home:  Cell: 678-640-9447
email: jimd424@gmail.com

Bob  McCormick  Bea
Home: 706-454-1786  Cell:
email: bob@mccormicktravel.com

Steve  Weiser  Linda
Home: 706-453-0799  Cell:
email: tennissfw@aol.com

Larry  Davis  Kaye
Home: 706-467-9608  Cell:
email: kayeandlarry@gmail.com

Chuck  Meintel  Sandy
Home:  Cell: 678-296-8160
email: cmeintel66@gmail.com

Reuben  Welch  Leigh
Home:  Cell: 770-656-4294
email: Reubenwelch1031@gmail.com

Mark  Davis  Penny
Home:  Cell: 847-227-7715
email: markjdavis04@gmail.com

Elliott  Mellow  Katelyn
Home:  Cell: 314-402-5131
email: emellow@bridgestonegolf.com

Bob  Welsh  Millicent Zamirowski
Home:  Cell: 770-365-7173
email: RMW30642@gmail.com

Tony  Dejno  Kay
Home: 706-453-1877  Cell:
email: kkajd@bellsouth.net

Larry  Miller  Lois
Home:  Cell:
email: lmiller@magmutual.com

Kevin  Wenthen  Colleen
Home:  Cell: 910-880-9392
email: kwenthen@atmc.net

Jay  Dell  Angela
Home: (706) 347-0987  Cell:
email: jdell2014@gmail.com

Matt  Mize  Kati
Home:  Cell: 706-319-0074
email: matthewjmize@gmail.com

Tim  Wessel  Karen
Home:  Cell: 678-612-1155
email: twessel@campingworld.com

Chuck  Dobson  Pam
Home: 706-819-9038  Cell: 770-634-5987
email: cadobson3@gmail.com

Shaw  Montgomery  Beverly
Home:  Cell: 616-402-1969
email: smontgomery04@gmail.com

George  Wheeler  Shirley
Home:  Cell: 678-938-9763
email: gfwheeler@hargray.com

Dean  Donald  Sue
Home: 762-445-1070  Cell: 404-281-2407
email: Deandonalddd@gmail.com

Joseph  Montovino  Patti
Home:  Cell: 386-795-3636”
email: plm2jjm2@aol.com

Marvin  Wheeler  Maria
Home:  Cell: 706-817-1861
email: mwheeler1962@icloud.com

Jerry  Donovan  Sherry
Home:  Cell: 678-733-2662
email: dona5645@gmail.com

Brandon  Moore  
Home:  Cell: 678-977-2042
email: blmoore@yahoo.com

Steve  White  Traci
Home: 2108720859  Cell:
email: bats7@att.net

Kevin  Doughty  Brenda Elam
Home:  Cell: 706-363-6132
email: brenel2@aol.com

Larry  Moore  
Home: 706-486-2940  Cell: 706-817-8589
email:

Charley  Whittemore  Debbie
Home: 706-549-2254  Cell:
email: whittemo@charter.net

Darrell  Dutton  Jennie
Home: 706-816-4679  Cell:
email: movetothelake@gmail.com

Tom  Moore  Shawn
Home: 7706330055  Cell:
email: Tmooreohga@gmail.com

Mark  Wickenden  
Home:  Cell: 865-386-1503
email: mwickenden21@gmail.com

Scott  Ellison  Donna
Home:  Cell: 404-731-2910
email: scottellison@live.com

Bill  Mosteller  
Home: 405-550-3690  Cell:
email: wemga@aol.com

Gary  Williams  Lindy
Home: 706-347-2220  Cell:
email: ge_williams@bellsouth.net

Mark  Erickson   Nancy
Home: 404-915-6906  Cell:
email: markerick123@gmail.com

James  Nash  Marian
Home:  Cell: 678-644-6134
email: jasnash205@gmail.com

Steve  Yopko  Debi
Home:  Cell: 440.796.8885
email: sjy044@yahoo.com

Mike  Essex  Laura
Home:  Cell: 804-350-9805
email: essexmike@rocketmail.com

Randy  Nelson  Marnie
Home:  Cell: 706-474-2512
email: randylci@gmail.com

Brad  Young  Kacey
Home:  Cell: 678-618-8064
email: bvyoung18@hotmail.com

Bernard  Ethridge  Leslie
Home:  Cell: 770-712-2363
email: cbethridge@gmail.com

Jack  Nugent  
Home: 706-453-0109  Cell:
email: jacknugent@hotmail.com

Daniel  Young  Diane
Home:  Cell: 404-915-1380
email: youngdanny66@gmail.com

Frederic  Eufrasio  Betty
Home: 706-999-9726  Cell: 843-670-6150
email: sienna1945@gmail.com

Brian  Odom  Lynn
Home:  Cell: 5132882856
email: jbrianodom@gmail.com

Dave  Zimmerman  Helen
Home:  Cell: 724-388-3305
email: davezim@jvdelllaw.com

Edward  Fahey  Dale
Home: 706-454-0006  Cell: 401-640-6881
email: erfahey@gmail.com

Phil  Oman  Mary Jean
Home: 802-457-4108  Cell: 817-528-4108
email: philipoman@msn.com

Ed  Zipperer  Janet
Home: 480-513-0445  Cell: 480-440-1382
email: ed@kivaway.com

Bill  Fletcher  Ellen
Home:  Cell: 678-654-1812
email: fletch0724@gmail.com

John  Padjen  
Home:  Cell: 9704852391
email: reachyourpeak@hotmail.com

Members = 185                                                                       Date = 9/27/2022 12:53:15 PM