MEMBER DIRECTORY
Jake  Adams  Linda
Home:  Cell: (678) 410-9529
email: jakeadams45@hotmail.com

Dave  Hamilton  Diane
Home:  Cell: 214-499-3624
email: golferdave78@yahoo.com

Bob  Preston  Jane
Home:  Cell: 678-457-7988
email: bobjanepreston@gmail.

Terry  Bair  Roberta
Home:  Cell: 317-810-1215
email: 1tbair@bellsouth.net

Randy  Hamilton  Anne
Home: 307-631-5736  Cell: 307-631-5736
email: rannie6407@gmail.com

Russell  Puppe  Debbie
Home: 706-999-9828  Cell: 614-561-4146
email: rpuppe@gmail.com

Paul  Baker  Vicky
Home:  Cell: 770-310-5826
email: pabaker6@gmail.com

Leonard  Hart  Laura
Home:  Cell: 478-508-1430
email: leonard.hart@gmail.com

Brady  Rackley  Kathy
Home: 706-999-9773  Cell: 706-347-4877
email: bradyRackley@me.com

Charles  Balduff  Patricia
Home:  Cell: 706-453-4713
email: cwbalduff@gmail.com

Chris  Hetlage  Sandra
Home:  Cell: 678-360-3500
email: chrishet55@yahoo.com

Don  Ray  Marsha
Home:  Cell: 404-290-4530
email: donray007@yahoo.com

David  Borchelt  Peggy
Home:  Cell: 706-453-7799
email: dpborchelt@aol.com

William  Hevener  Carol
Home:  Cell: 706-207-2982
email: bill.heverer@gmail.com

Gregory  Redmond  
Home: 762-445-1080  Cell: 856-816-4790
email: redmond_gregory@yahoo.com

J  Boswell  Sally
Home: 706-454-0032  Cell: 706-817-9494
email: ejboswell@bellsouth.net

Jim  Hildebrand  Karen
Home: 706-817-3336  Cell:
email: jkhilde@att.net

Terry  Reise  Patricia
Home:  Cell: 203-788-3211
email: tfreise@outlook.com

Frank  Botdorf  Marianne
Home:  Cell: 404-274-6576
email: frankonthelake@gmail.com

Jerry  Holland  Phyllis
Home: 321-480-9577  Cell:
email: jhol32937@yahoo.com

Doug  Rigdon  Debbie
Home: 706-991-1809  Cell:
email: dougr@cdrigdon.com

Dennis  Bramblett  Joan
Home:  Cell: 706-424-2489
email: dennisbgt@gmail.com

Jeff  Hook  Tina
Home: 912-852-3403  Cell: 912-541-1857
email: jeffhook3988@gmail.com

James  Rinard  
Home: 706 999 1507  Cell:
email: jfrinard@plantationcable.net

Paul  Brehob  Marty
Home:  Cell: 678-618-1621
email: pbrehob@gmail.com

Jim  Hudson  Suzie
Home: 706-453-4522  Cell: 706-453-6253
email: jim@lakeoconee.com

Bill  Rivers  Kathi
Home:  Cell: 478 361-2949
email: kathirivers@hotmail.com

Bob  Brewer  Nancy
Home:  Cell: 706-454-0825
email: nabo@plantationcable.net

Bill  Hull  Louise
Home: 706-454-1757  Cell:
email: billou1@msn.com

Wilbur  Roberge  Beverly Oram
Home: 706-453-4580  Cell: 603-393-5013
email: robergewlb@metrocast.net

Ray  Brindley  Judy
Home:  Cell: 404-291-4323
email: raybrindley11@yahoo.com

Kenny  Hyatt  Amy
Home:  Cell: 770-364-1722
email: kennyhyatt@plantationcable.net

Merv  Rudner  Donna
Home: 404-641-1057  Cell:
email: mervin8r1@bellsouth.net

Jimmy  Britt  Carol
Home:  Cell: 478-290-4511
email: jbritt1121@aol.com

Fred  Jennart  
Home:  Cell: 478-397-6756
email: fjennart@live.com

Mark  Sargent  Rebecca
Home:  Cell:
email: markssargent@gmail.com

Eddie  Brooks  Patty
Home:  Cell:
email: brooks.eddie1@gmail.com

Mike  Jochim  Lynda
Home: 706-817-2208  Cell:
email: mich554579@aol.com

Richard  Schaeffel  
Home:  Cell:
email: Rschaeffel1@yahoo.com

Steve  Brown  
Home:  Cell: 707 291 1758
email: austinmax1964@gmail.com

Clark  Jones  Rachel
Home: 706-467-3429  Cell:
email: cjones@plantationcable.net

Tom  Schmidt  Mary Beth
Home:  Cell: 801-243-6044
email: tomschmidtc4@gmail.com

Harry  Bufford  Betty
Home: 706-999-0128  Cell: 843-368-0973
email: hnbufford.82@att.net

Walter  Jones  Rita
Home: 706-453-0743  Cell:
email: wjjones01@yahoo.com

Robert  Scullen  Bettie
Home:  Cell: 706-816-6110
email: Bobscullen@plantationcable.net

Bob  Burns  Debbie
Home: 706-453-1080  Cell:
email: burnsathc@plantationcable.net

Walter R  Jones  Pat
Home:  Cell: 229-347-1495
email: joneswalterr@gmail.com

Steve  Shadoan  Viki
Home:  Cell:
email: sjshadoan@gmail.com

Richard  Calhoun  Katherine
Home:  Cell: 7068178331
email: rcconsult@plantationcable.net

Glenn  Kendall  Donna Jean
Home: 706-453-0348  Cell: 706-817-0675
email: grkendall@plantationcable.net

Tom  Shalin  Sheila
Home: 706-453-2781  Cell:
email: tom@thebestoil.com

Bill  Campbell  Penny
Home:  Cell: 404-906-2742
email: Campbellwc3@hotmail.com

Craig  Kindl  Vicki
Home: 630-373-3687  Cell: 630-373-3687
email: cwkindl@comcast.net

Alan  Shaul  Terri
Home: 678-772-7882  Cell:
email: washaul@bellsouth.net

Michael  Cherry  Debbie
Home:  Cell: 678-642-8308
email: cherrydm@bellsouth.net

Ricky  Knowles  Meshelle
Home:  Cell: 404-597-4480
email: rknowles001@yahoo.com

Mike  Shelly  Becky
Home: 706-453-0186  Cell:
email: mikeshelly706@gmail.com

Scott  Chesbro  Linda
Home:  Cell: 785-691-6397
email: SChesbro50@gmail.com

Steve  Kohl  Nancy
Home: 706-467-2217  Cell: 602-763-9321
email: skohl51@gmail.com

John  Stathas  Sherry
Home: 706-453-0555  Cell:
email: jstathas13@gmail.com

John  Christian  Debbie
Home:  Cell: 706-453-1009
email: cchris4856@aol.com

Mike  Kokoska  Jane
Home: 706-454-0010  Cell:
email: mikekoko1970@gmail.com

Gerry  Stevens  Alice
Home: 762-445-1967  Cell: 904-392-3388
email: gks32080@bellsouth.net

Dean  Cowan  
Home:  Cell: 6788985110
email: deancowan@me.com

Pete  Lambo  Gerrie
Home:  Cell: 678-478-4735
email: plambo@ritbearing.com

Bud  Stultz  Judy
Home: 706-202-7527  Cell:
email: bud1623@bellsouth.net

Tim  Cowin  Judy
Home: 706-485-5569  Cell:
email: tcowin01@gmail.com

Steve  Layson  Sherrie Southern
Home:  Cell: 478-338-4583
email: riverproperties2000@yahoo.com

Larry  Subacz  Terri
Home: 706-999-9933  Cell:
email: subaczfam@aol.com

Bob  Cresswell  Pat
Home: 706-923-1824  Cell:
email: RobertCresswell@bellsouth.net

Jack  Ledyard  Val
Home: 706-453-1798  Cell:
email: ledyard@plantationcable.net

Julian  Suggs  Dottie
Home: 706-817-1485  Cell:
email: jesuggs@plantationcable.net

Edward  Davis  Janie
Home:  Cell: 770-401-0442
email: etdavis1@bellsouth.net

Bob  Legg  Janie
Home: 706-453-0193  Cell:
email: ralegg@plantationcable.net

Bayne  Tippins  
Home:  Cell: 706-413-5536
email: Au73@yahoo.com

Jim  Davis  Ellie
Home: 706-453-0412  Cell:
email: jimd424@gmail.com

Gary  Lockman  Terry
Home:  Cell: 770-560-3549
email: garylockman49@gmail.com

Keith  Vanduzer  Linda
Home: 706-454-0402  Cell:
email: like@plantationcable.net

Larry  Davis  Kaye
Home: 706-467-9608  Cell:
email: kayeandlarry@gmail.com

Dennis  Lovelace  Sherry
Home: 706-453-2868  Cell:
email: dennislovelace@bellsouth.net

Michael  Walker  Pam
Home:  Cell: 864-380-3501
email: michael@mycommonsensegolf.com

Mark  Davis  Penny
Home:  Cell: 847-227-7715
email: pennydavis407@att.net

Denny  Mahan  Diane
Home: 706-999-1504  Cell:
email: dennismiramar@yahoo.com

Dave  Ward  
Home:  Cell: 706-816-9586
email: likemygolf54@aol.com

Mike  Dawkins  Nancy
Home: 404-630-8677  Cell:
email: mikedawkins1210@gmail.com

Bob  McConnell  Susan
Home:  Cell: 706-453-6768
email: rjmcconnell75@yahoo.com

Dick  Warneke  Suzi
Home: 770-313-0532  Cell:
email: dickwarnke@me.com

Tony  Dejno  Kay
Home: 706-453-1877  Cell:
email: kkajd@bellsouth.net

Bob  McCormick  Bea
Home: 706-454-1786  Cell:
email: bob@mccormicktravel.com

Bob  Weaver  Linda
Home: 386-209-4040  Cell:
email: weaver32064@hotmail.com

Jack  Dell  Lynette
Home: 912-538-7731  Cell:
email: jacklynette1307@yahoo.com

Ed  McQuown  Cheryl Martin
Home: 706-453-1906  Cell:
email: Emcquown@gmail.com

Steve  Weiser  Linda
Home: 706-453-0799  Cell:
email: tennissfw@aol.com

Chuck  Dobson  Pam
Home: 706-819-9038  Cell: 770-634-5987
email: chuck@plantationcable.net

Larry  Miller  Lois
Home:  Cell:
email: lmiller@magmutual.com

Bob  Welsh  Millicent Zamirowski
Home:  Cell:
email: rmw@plantationcable.net

Marvin  Doty  
Home:  Cell: 762-728-0071
email: Doty.Marvin@gmail.com

Russell  Miller  Jackie
Home:  Cell: 843-422-0755
email: rrjlmiller@yahoo.com

Tim  Wessel  Karen
Home:  Cell: 678-612-1155
email: twessel@campingworld.com

Kevin  Doughty  Brenda Elam
Home:  Cell: 706-363-6132
email: brenel2@aol.com

Fred  Mohr  Velma
Home: 706-453-0659  Cell:
email: fredlmohr@bellsouth.net

George  Wheeler  Shirley
Home:  Cell: 678-938-9763
email: gfwheeler@plantationcable.net

Dan  Eicher  Gayle
Home: 706-484-2454  Cell: 706-373-1824
email: eichbrgs@aol.com

Shaw  Montgomery  Beverly
Home:  Cell: 616-402-1969
email: smontgomery04@gmail.com

Marvin  Wheeler  Maria
Home:  Cell: 706-817-1861
email: mwheeler1962@icloud.com

Frederic  Eufrasio  Betty
Home: 706-999-9726  Cell: 843-670-6150
email: sienna1945@gmail.com

Larry  Moore  
Home: 706-486-2940  Cell: 706-817-8589
email:

Steve  White  Traci
Home:  Cell:
email: bats7@satx.rr.com

Russ  Eyman  Jan
Home: 478-335-1849  Cell:
email: rustyeyman@gmail.com

Bill  Mosteller  
Home: 405-550-3690  Cell:
email: wemga@aol.com

Charley  Whittemore  Debbie
Home: 706-549-2254  Cell:
email: whittemo@charter.net

Edward  Fahey  Dale
Home: 706-454-0006  Cell: 401-640-6881
email: hcmgaplayday@gmail.com

John  Nugent  
Home: 706-453-0109  Cell:
email: jacknugent@hotmail.com

Gary  Williams  Lindy
Home: 706-453-1487  Cell:
email: ge_williams@bellsouth.net

Bill  Fletcher  Ellen
Home:  Cell: 678-654-1812
email: fletch0724@gmail.com

Phil  Oman  Mary Jean
Home: 802-457-4108  Cell: 817-528-4108
email: philipoman@msn.com

Chuck  Wills  Donna
Home: 762-445-1321  Cell: 706-429-5910
email: willscr1@outlook.com

Griffin  Folsom  Jeanie
Home:  Cell: 404 245 5509
email: griffin0213@plantationcable.net

Sam  Orr  Debbie
Home:  Cell: 478-319-5922
email: samanddebbie@gmail.com

John  Wilson  Jeanie
Home: 706-454-0526  Cell:
email: jjwil@plantationcable.net

Samuel  Fowler Jr  Hanna
Home: 706-595-7418  Cell:
email: sammyf7418@gmail.com

Charles  Osborne  Charlotte
Home: 706-454-0230  Cell:
email: cosbo@plantationcable.net

Steve  Yopko  Debi
Home:  Cell: 440.796.8885
email: sjy044@yahoo.com

Todd  Freeman  Judy
Home: 952-896-3355  Cell: 612-419-0271
email: tfreeman@LHDL.com

Gary  Peacock  
Home:  Cell: 770-827-7122
email:

Daniel  Young  Diane
Home:  Cell: 404-915-1380
email: youngdanny66@gmail.com

Doug  Gallois  Joycelyn
Home:  Cell: 630-596-6865
email: Doug.gallois@gmail. com

Rick  Pelham  
Home:  Cell: 813-416-3388
email: pelham2009@hotmail.com

Sam  Young  Susan
Home:  Cell: 770-378-5688
email: syoung1016@gmail.com

Bobby  Gay  Shirley
Home: 706-999-0135  Cell:
email: Bobby.gay@swgequip.com

Dean  Perigard  Linda
Home:  Cell: 706-347-4707
email: alanashe1@aol.com

Ed  Zipperer  Janet
Home: 480-513-0445  Cell: 480-440-1382
email: ed@kivaway.com

Oscie  Gordon  Carol
Home:  Cell: 770-715-4409
email: osciegordon@gmail.com

James  Peugh  Denise
Home:  Cell: 706-347-0070
email: peughjames@gmail.com

TOC  zNotes  
Home:  Cell:
email:

Gary  Gramkow  
Home:  Cell: 7705438448
email: ggramkow@bridgestonegolf.com

Don  Phipps  Jane
Home: 706-453-7670  Cell:
email: donaldlphipps@gmail.com

Members = 137                                                                       Date = 12/17/2018 8:59:23 AM